Foley's Clerks Group Photo

Foley's clerks pride themselves on their knowledge of the practice expertise of all Foley’s List Members and make it their business to follow each barrister’s career as it progresses.

Alongside our additional 12 support staff, Foley's entire team is dedicated to providing excellent and timely service to connect solicitors with a barrister most suitable to their matter; manage barristers' administrative affairs, fee negotiation, bookings; advise on maintaining a successful practice; and to assist list members however they can.

Foley's List is available from 8:30am to 6:00pm Monday to Friday on (03) 9225 7777, but can also be contacted afterhours at 0404 024 970.

Andrew Turner

Chief Clerk | CEO

Anna Barry

Barristers' Clerk

Daniel Ionita

Barristers' Clerk

Maree Caminiti

Barristers' Clerk

Dak Kuirthoi

Barristers' Clerk

Jessica Zhou

Digital Marketing Manager

Paul Grieve

Finance Manager

Lisa Connoley

Accounts Clerk

Keary Mourelatos

Accounts Clerk

Amanda Gilbert

Accounts Clerk

Dee Cassidy

Credit Controller

Eleni Spanos


Dakota Hefner


Matt Hartigan

Administration Team Leader

Mikaila Deveny

Administration Team Member

Enrique Romero Calderon

Administration Team Member

Lynx Bartram

Administration Team Member